Program details are in English. Page labels are translated.
Training program
Lighthouse Labs bootcamps (web development, data, cybersecurity)
Lighthouse Labs
Online bootcamps in web development, data science, data analytics and cybersecurity, with full-time and part-time options and free intro courses.
Good for: I want to work in IT or software but do not know where to start.
Checked How we check information
At a glance
- Delivery
- Online
- Cost
- About $14,000
- Who can access it
- Not stated.
- Intake
- Current intake not confirmed
Private paid bootcamp; compare free funded options such as NPower before paying.
01 / Start here
Your first steps
- Take a free intro course to test fit; graduates get an $850 credit toward a bootcamp.
- Ask admissions about funding before paying.
Multiple start dates listed; dates on the page should be confirmed with admissions.
Visit provider ↗ (opens in a new tab)02 / Check the fit
Requirements and limits
- High school completion or age of majority.
- Application and deposit to reserve a seat.
Not stated.
Important limits and details to confirm
- Private paid bootcamp; compare free funded options such as NPower before paying.
Location
- Online; Canada-wide.
03 / Understand the commitment
Costs and possible funding
$14,000 plus tax for web development, data science and cybersecurity bootcamps. Intro courses are free.
Better Jobs Ontario (BJO) (grant, conditional external lead): ask both Lighthouse Labs and Employment Ontario whether it applies.
04 / Check with the provider
Sources and where to get help
Use the provider’s official starting page to ask about your situation. Published information was checked on October 23, 2026; the provider must confirm current availability and personal eligibility.